International programme committee

M. Altarelli (European XFEL)
H. Dosch (DESY)
T. Ishikawa (RIKEN SPring-8)
F. Parmigiani (University of Trieste)
C. Pellegrini (UCLA)
J. Stöhr (SLAC)

Local organising committee

Th. Tschentscher (European XFEL, chair)
E. Weckert (DESY, chair)
J. Feldhaus (DESY)
I. Gembalies (European XFEL)
M. Kreuzeder (DESY)
A. Madsen (European XFEL)
M. Meyer (European XFEL)
E. Plönjes (DESY)


SRI Logo DESY >>> XFEL >>>



For uploading your abstract please click here. Please register before uploading your abstract.

Please use the abstract template for preparation.

Abstract submission deadline for poster contributions is 30 April, 2012

Abstracts will be collected in an abstract book.